Pangeo Helm charts for Kubernetes

See installation instructions at:

Stable releases

release date

Development releases: Pangeo

release date
pangeo-v0.1.1-66ee05c Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:15:32 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-a167b0f Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:36:16 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-69b4a02 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:34:54 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-ede11f6 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:21:05 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-a8f057f Mon, 03 Sep 2018 17:57:05 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-92c4bfd Sun, 26 Aug 2018 03:16:48 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-8c92298 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:01:11 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-78d567a Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:28:36 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-2d5c8b4 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:02:45 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-2dd9b30 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:46:16 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-2bd2369 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:56:48 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-51c8df1 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:16:00 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-ce2f7f5 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:31:10 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-2c52051 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:18:42 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-85dc5c9 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 02:46:06 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-3aa1501 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 01:15:39 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-0234fc7 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:10:01 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-9d7f08b Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:56:08 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-95ab292 Sun, 20 May 2018 19:41:31 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-74d2d85 Sat, 19 May 2018 11:35:49 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-a14d55b Fri, 18 May 2018 20:09:24 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-ebd6b1d Fri, 18 May 2018 17:45:50 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-3d2ad7a Fri, 18 May 2018 03:13:20 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.1-08b10bd Mon, 07 May 2018 16:48:10 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-07bc2e9 Thu, 03 May 2018 18:52:18 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-052e5ec Thu, 03 May 2018 18:15:45 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-10c66b7 Tue, 01 May 2018 15:23:58 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-c1651d3 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 21:43:59 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-36c7a95 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:17:42 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-673e876 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:21:23 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-ce012bd Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:17:10 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-51c2a22 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:32:58 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-18b2306 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:30:12 +0000
pangeo-v0.1.0-92c1379 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:27:15 +0000
pangeo-0.1.0-0cf0d00 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:24:57 +0000
pangeo-0.1.0-b903ccd Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:09:09 +0000
pangeo-0.1.0-ef74d6d Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:45:11 +0000